Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer, M.A.

Lecturer, Design

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Alyson Beaton headshot

Alyson Beaton, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

alyson.beaton@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales, B.S.

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall, MDes

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-471-0902
Jon Freach

Jon Freach, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, M.Arch.

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.212512-471-0901
Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Verena Paepcke-Hjeltness headshot

Verena Paepcke-Hjeltness

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

verena.paepckehjeltness@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Jiwon Park

Jiwon Park, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Design

jiwonpark@utexas.edu

ART 1.218512-232-1824
Monica Penick

Monica Penick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302512-766-0131
James Walker

James Walker, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jameswalker@utexas.edu

ART 1.210
Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jasonwilkins@utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Scott Witthoft

Scott Witthoft, M.S.E.

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

scott.witthoft@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Back to top