Megan Alrutz headshot

Megan Alrutz

Associate Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance

malrutz@austin.utexas.edu

Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer

Lecturer, Design

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Alyson Beaton headshot

Alyson Beaton

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

alyson.beaton@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-471-0902
Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-6862
Jake Dunagan

Jake Dunagan

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

dunagan23@gmail.com

Greg Foley headshot
Jon Freach

Jon Freach

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Tamie Glass headshot

Tamie Glass

Faculty Director, M.A. in Design focused on Design in Health

tglass@utexas.edu

Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.212512-471-0901
Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Henderson headshot

Michael Henderson

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

mikedhenderson1@gmail.com

Sam Lavigne headshot

Sam Lavigne

Assistant Professor, Design

samlavigne@utexas.edu

Cheryl Miller headshot

Cheryl D. Miller

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Design

cheryl.miller@austin.utexas.edu

Rebecca Ngola headshot

Rebecca Ngola

Lecturer, Design Institute for Health

rebecca.ngola@austin.utexas.edu

Jiwon Park

Jiwon Park

Assistant Professor, Design

jiwonpark@utexas.edu

ART 1.218512-232-1824
Monica Penick

Monica Penick

Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302512-766-0131

José Perez

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Natalie Privett headshot

Natalie Privett

Systems Designer, Design Institute for Health

natalie.privett@austin.utexas.edu

Brooks Protzmann

Brooks Protzmann

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

brooks.protzmann@austin.utexas.edu

Diana Siebenaler headshot

Diana Siebenaler

Director of Partnerships & Network Strategy, Design Institute for Health

diana.siebenaler@austin.utexas.edu

Keegan D. Warren-clem headshot

Keegan Warren-Clem

Adjunct Professor, Department of Business, Government and Society, School of Law

kwarren-clem@law.utexas.edu

Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jasonwilkins@utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Scott Witthoft

Scott Witthoft

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

scott.witthoft@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Back to top