Myan Aljets headshot

Myan Aljets

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

myan.duong@gmail.com

Catalina Alzate headshot

Catalina Alzate

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

catalina.alzate@utexas.edu

Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer

Lecturer, Design

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Andrew Augustin headshot

Andrew Augustin

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

andrew.augustin@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker

Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Bill Byrne headshot

Bill Byrne

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

william.byrne@austin.utexas.edu

Nadia Caffesse headshot

Nadia Caffesse

Senior Administrative Associate, Design

nadia.caffesse@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-471-0902
Kyle Chittenden headshot

Kyle Chittenden

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

kyle.chittenden@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David (D.S.) Cohen

Associate Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Tyler Coleman headshot

Tyler Coleman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

tyler.coleman@austin.utexas.edu

Jessie Contour headshot

Jessie Contour

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jessiecontour@utexas.edu

Jared Culp headshot

Jared Culp

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Jared.Culp@austin.utexas.edu

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Natasha Davison headshot

Natasha Davison

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

natashadavison@austin.utexas.edu

Lucas Dimick headshot

Lucas Dimick

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

lucas.dimick@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle Evans headshot

Kyle Evans

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

kyle.evans@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Evans headshot

Scott Evans

Assistant Professor of Practice, Center for Integrated Design

scott.evans@austin.utexas.edu

EER 1.608512-475-7588
Jon Freach

Jon Freach

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jon.freach@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Eric Freeman headshot

Eric Freeman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

erictfree@me.com

Lauren Gardner headshot

Lauren Gardner

Lecturer, M.A. in Design focused on Health

lauren.gardner@austin.utexas.edu

Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Tamie Glass headshot

Tamie Glass

Faculty Director, M.A. in Design focused on Health

tglass@utexas.edu

Carma Gorman headshot 2022

Carma Gorman

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.218512-471-0901
Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray

Graduate Advisor, M.F.A. in Design

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Mk Haley headshot

Mk Haley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mkhaley@utexas.edu

Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson

Senior Administrative Associate

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-471-5446
Michael Henderson headshot

Michael Henderson

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

mikedhenderson1@gmail.com

Jamil Hooper headshot

Jamil Hooper

Industry Relations Manager

jamil.hooper@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.124
Jen Jennings headshot

Jen Jennings

Senior Administrative Associate, Design

jenniferjennings@austin.utexas.edu

2.206
Jose Kozan headshot

Jose Kozan

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jose.kozan@austin.utexas.edu

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206512-232-1824
Sam Lavigne headshot

Sam Lavigne

Assistant Professor, Design

samlavigne@utexas.edu

Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Jiabao Li headshot

Jiabao Li

Assistant Professor, Design

stephlijiabao@gmail.com

Sam Lipman headshot

Samuel M. Lipman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

samuellipman@gmail.com

Diana Lopez Martinez headshot

Diana Lopez Martinez

Academic Advisor, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

diana.lopezmartinez@austin.utexas.edu

Doreen Lorenzo

Doreen Lorenzo

Assistant Dean, School of Design and Creative Technologies

doreen.lorenzo@austin.utexas.edu

Kathryn Marinaro headshot

Kathryn Marinaro

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

kathrynmarinaro@gmail.com

Joe Meersman headshot

Joe Meersman

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

joe.meersman@austin.utexas.edu

Cheryl D. Miller headshot

Cheryl D. Miller

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Design

cheryl.miller@austin.utexas.edu

Maura Murnane headshot

Maura Murnane

Honors Program Coordinator

murnanem@utexas.edu

Shannon Murray headshot

Shannon Murray

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Michaela Newman

Communications and Industry Relations Assistant

michaela.newman@austin.utexas.edu

Isaac Oster headshot

Isaac Oster

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

isaac.oster@austin.utexas.edu

Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

chris.ozley@utexas.edu

Monica Penick

Monica Penick

Acting Chair and Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302
Jose Perez headshot

José Perez

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Cathryn Ploehn headshot (updated)

Cathryn Ploehn

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

cathryn.ploehn@utexas.edu

David Rezaei headshot

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

David.Rezaei@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-0913
Vic Rodriguez Tang headshot

Vic Rodriguez Tang

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

vic.rodrigueztang@austin.utexas.edu

Chip Sbrogna headshot

Chip Sbrogna

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Julie Schell

Julie Schell

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology

julie.schell@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Shigeoka headshot

Scott Keoni Shigeoka

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

scott.shigeoka@austin.utexas.edu

Henry Smith headshot

Henry Smith

Fabrication Manager

henry.smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124512-232-5327
Honoria Starbuck headshot

Honoria Starbuck

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

honoria.starbuck@gmail.com

Paul Toprac headshot black & white

Paul Toprac

Associate Director, Game Development and Design Program

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318512-471-9574
Cameron Weed

Cameron Weed

Executive Assistant

cweed@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132D512-232-1773
Olivia Wildman headshot

Liv Wildman

Administrative Associate

olivia.wildman@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132B
Byron Wilson headshot

Byron Wilson

Graduate Advisor, M.A. in Design focused on Health

byron.wilson@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Back to top