Myan Aljets headshot

Myan Aljets

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

myan.duong@gmail.com

Catalina Alzate headshot

Catalina Alzate

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

catalina.alzatemora@austin.utexas.edu

Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer

Lecturer, Design

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker

Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-471-0902
Stacey Chang

Stacey Chang

Executive Director, Design Institute for Health

stacey.chang@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-5087
Deepak Chetty headshot

Deepak Chetty

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

deepak.chetty@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle Chittenden headshot

Kyle Chittenden

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

kyle.chittenden@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David Cohen

Assistant Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Tyler Coleman headshot

Tyler Coleman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

tyler.coleman@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-6862
Jessie Contour headshot

Jessie Contour

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jessiecontour@utexas.edu

Jared Culp headshot

Jared Culp

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Jared_Culp@mckinsey.com

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Jake Dunagan

Jake Dunagan

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

dunagan23@gmail.com

Scott Evans headshot

Scott Evans

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

scott.evans@austin.utexas.edu

EER 1.606512-475-7588
Greg Foley headshot
Jon Freach

Jon Freach

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jon.freach@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Doris Gilbert headshot

Doris Gilbert

Academic Advisor, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts, 4.132A
Tamie Glass headshot

Tamie Glass

Faculty Director, M.A. in Design focused on Design in Health

tglass@utexas.edu

Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.212512-471-0901
Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Mk Haley headshot

Mk Haley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mkhaley68@gmail.com

Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson

Senior Administrative Associate

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-471-5446
Michael Henderson headshot

Michael Henderson

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

mikedhenderson1@gmail.com

Xie Maggie Hill headshot

Xie Maggie Hill

Senior Student Associate, Option III Program

xiemaggiehill@utexas.edu

Jamil Hooper headshot
Edgardo Irizarry

Edgardo Irizarry

Director of Executive and Extended Education

edgardo.irizarry@austin.utexas.edu

MJ Johns

MJ Johns

Assistant Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Kozan headshot

Jose Kozan

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jose.kozan@austin.utexas.edu

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-232-1824
Sam Lavigne headshot

Sam Lavigne

Assistant Professor, Design

samlavigne@utexas.edu

Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Sam Lipman headshot

Sam Lipman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Doreen Lorenzo

Doreen Lorenzo

Assistant Dean, School of Design and Creative Technologies

doreen.lorenzo@austin.utexas.edu

Joe Meersman headshot

Joe Meersman

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

joe.meersman@austin.utexas.edu

Cheryl Miller headshot

Cheryl D. Miller

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Design

cheryl.miller@austin.utexas.edu

Michaela Newman headshot

Michaela Newman

Communications and Industry Relations Assistant

michaela.newman@austin.utexas.edu

Sven Ortel headshot

Sven Ortel

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

svenortel@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B104J
Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

chris.ozley@utexas.edu

Monica Penick

Monica Penick

Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302512-766-0131

José Perez

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Cathryn Ploehn headshot (updated)

Cathryn Ploehn

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

cathryn.ploehn@utexas.edu

Natalie Privett headshot

Natalie Privett

Systems Designer, Design Institute for Health

natalie.privett@austin.utexas.edu

Brooks Protzmann

Brooks Protzmann

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

brooks.protzmann@austin.utexas.edu

Christa Ramirez headshot

Christa Ramirez

Senior Administrative Associate

christa.ramirez@austin.utexas.edu

David Rezaei headshot

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

David.Rezaei@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-0913
Jedidiah Roe headshot

Jedidiah Roe

Sound, Video, and Lighting Coordinator

jedidiahr@utexas.edu

Julie Schell

Julie Schell

Assistant Dean for Instructional Continuity and Innovation

julie.schell@austin.utexas.edu

Lauren Serota headshot

Lauren Serota

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

lauren.serota@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Shigeoka headshot

Scott Shigeoka

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

scott.shigeoka@austin.utexas.edu

Diana Siebenaler headshot

Diana Siebenaler

Director of Partnerships & Network Strategy, Design Institute for Health

diana.siebenaler@austin.utexas.edu

Henry Smith headshot

Henry Smith

Design Lab Technician

Henry.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124512-232-5327
Honoria Starbuck headshot

Honoria Starbuck

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

honoria.starbuck@gmail.com

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac

Associate Director, Game Development and Design Program

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318512-471-9574
Keegan D. Warren-clem headshot

Keegan Warren-Clem

Adjunct Professor, Department of Business, Government and Society, School of Law

kwarren-clem@law.utexas.edu

Cameron Weed

Cameron Weed

Executive Assistant

cweed@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132D512-232-1773
Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jasonwilkins@utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Scott Witthoft

Scott Witthoft

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

scott.witthoft@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Back to top