Staff

Patti Burke headshot

Patti Burke

Head of Industry Relations

patti.burke@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Violet Cantu

Violet Rose Cantu, M.A.

Graduate Coordinator for Design

vcantu@austin.utexas.edu

MWF 512.232.2047 | DFA 2.504 // TTH 512.471.3377 | ART 3.330
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, MArch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205

Doris Gilbert

Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

DORIS.GILBERT@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132A

Doris Gilbert

Academic Advisor, Arts & Entertainment Technologies

doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts, 4.132A
Chloe Gillmar

Chloe Gillmar, B.A.

Administrative Associate, School of Design and Creative Technologies

cgillmar@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128 512-232-1777
Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson, M.A.

Senior Administrative Associate, School of Design and Creative Technologies

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128 512-471-5446
Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris, M.A.

Manager of Executive and Extended Education, School of Design and Creative Technologies

mcharris@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.124 512-475-7038
Edgardo Irizarry

Edgardo Irizarry, M.S.

Manager of Executive Education Projects and Products

edgardo.irizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Henry Smith B.F.A.

Letterpress Lab Technician

Henry.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Cameron Weed

Cameron Weed, M.A.

Executive Assistant, School of Design and Creative Technologies

cweed@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132D 512-232-1773
Back to top