Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Doris Gilbert headshot

Doris Gilbert

Academic Advisor, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts, 4.132A
Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson

Senior Administrative Associate

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-471-5446
Xie Maggie Hill headshot

Xie Maggie Hill

Senior Student Associate, Option III Program

xiemaggiehill@utexas.edu

Jamil Hooper headshot
Edgardo Irizarry

Edgardo Irizarry

Director of Executive and Extended Education

edgardo.irizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-232-1824
Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Michaela Newman headshot

Michaela Newman

Communications and Industry Relations Assistant

michaela.newman@austin.utexas.edu

Christa Ramirez headshot

Christa Ramirez

Senior Administrative Associate

christa.ramirez@austin.utexas.edu

David Rezaei headshot

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

David.Rezaei@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-0913
Jedidiah Roe headshot

Jedidiah Roe

Sound, Video, and Lighting Coordinator

jedidiahr@utexas.edu

Henry Smith headshot

Henry Smith

Design Lab Technician

Henry.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Cameron Weed

Cameron Weed

Executive Assistant

cweed@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132D512-232-1773
Back to top