Patti Burke headshot

Patti Burke

Head of Industry Relations

patti.burke@austin.utexas.edu

Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, M.Arch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Doris Gilbert headshot

Doris Gilbert

Academic Advisor, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts, 4.132A
Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson, M.A.

Senior Administrative Associate

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-471-5446
Caroline Heywood headshot

Caroline Heywood, M.Ed.

Project Manager, Executive and Extended Education

Caroline.Heywood@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.104
Xie Maggie Hill headshot

Xie Maggie Hill

Senior Student Fellow, Executive and Extended Education

xiemaggiehill@utexas.edu

Edgardo Irizarry

Edgardo Irizarry, M.S.

Director of Executive and Extended Education

edgardo.irizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-232-1824
Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Michaela Newman headshot

Michaela Newman

Communications and Industry Relations Assistant

michaela.newman@austin.utexas.edu

David Rezaei headshot

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

David.Rezaei@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-0913
Jedidiah Roe headshot

Jedidiah Roe, M.F.A.

Sound, Video, and Lighting Coordinator

jedidiahr@utexas.edu

Henry Smith headshot

Henry Smith, B.F.A.

Design Lab Technician

Henry.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Back to top