Cassidy C Browning headshot

Cassidy C Browning, M.A.

Executive Assistant, Executive and Extended Education

cassidy@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.104512-232-7027
Patti Burke headshot

Patti Burke

Head of Industry Relations

patti.burke@austin.utexas.edu

Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, M.Arch.

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205

Doris Gilbert

Academic Advisor, Arts & Entertainment Technologies

doris.gilbert@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts, 4.132A
Chloe Gillmar

Chloe Gillmar, B.A.

Administrative Associate, School of Design and Creative Technologies

cgillmar@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-232-1777
Stephen Hanson

Stephen Hanson, M.A.

Senior Administrative Associate, School of Design and Creative Technologies

s.hanson@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.128512-471-5446
Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris, M.A.

Manager of Executive and Extended Education, School of Design and Creative Technologies

mcharris@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.104512-475-7038
Caroline Heywood headshot

Caroline Heywood, M.Ed.

Project Manager, Executive and Extended Education

Caroline.Heywood@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.104
Edgardo Irizarry

Edgardo Irizarry, M.S.

Manager of Executive Education Projects and Products

edgardo.irizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-232-1824
Julia Lee headshot

Julia Lee

Senior Academic Program Coordinator

julia.lee@austin.utexas.edu

Michaela Newman headshot

Michaela Newman, B.S.

Communications and Industry Relations Assistant

michaela.newman@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132E512-639-7263

David Rezaei

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

David.Rezaei@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-0913
Henry Smith headshot

Henry Smith, B.F.A.

Design Lab Technician

Henry.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.212
Cameron Weed

Cameron Weed, M.A.

Executive Assistant, School of Design and Creative Technologies

cweed@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132D512-232-1773
Back to top