Megan Alrutz headshot

Megan Alrutz

Associate Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance

malrutz@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-6862
Jake Dunagan

Jake Dunagan

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

dunagan23@gmail.com

Jon Freach

Jon Freach

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Tamie Glass headshot

Tamie Glass

Faculty Director, M.A. in Design focused on Design in Health

tglass@utexas.edu

Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Rebecca Ngola headshot

Rebecca Ngola

Lecturer, Design Institute for Health

rebecca.ngola@austin.utexas.edu

Monica Penick

Monica Penick

Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302512-766-0131

José Perez

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Natalie Privett headshot

Natalie Privett

Systems Designer, Design Institute for Health

natalie.privett@austin.utexas.edu

Diana Siebenaler headshot

Diana Siebenaler

Director of Partnerships & Network Strategy, Design Institute for Health

diana.siebenaler@austin.utexas.edu

Keegan D. Warren-clem headshot

Keegan Warren-Clem

Adjunct Professor, Department of Business, Government and Society, School of Law

kwarren-clem@law.utexas.edu

Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jasonwilkins@utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Back to top