Megan Alrutz headshot

Megan Alrutz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance

malrutz@austin.utexas.edu

Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer, M.A.

Lecturer, Design

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker, M.F.A.

Interim Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Alyson Beaton headshot

Alyson Beaton, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

alyson.beaton@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales, B.S.

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall, MDes

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-471-0902
Deepak Chetty headshot

Deepak Chetty, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

deepak.chetty@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle Chittenden headshot

Kyle Chittenden, M.A.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

kyle.chittenden@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David Cohen

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Tyler Coleman headshot

Tyler Coleman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

tyler.coleman@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-6862
Jessie Contour headshot

Jessie Contour, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jessiecontour@utexas.edu

Jai Dandekar

Jai Dandekar, M.F.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

jai.dandekar@austin.utexas.edu

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Jake Dunagan

Jake Dunagan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

dunagan23@gmail.com

Scott Evans headshot

Scott Evans, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

scott.evans@austin.utexas.edu

EER 1.606512-475-7588
Greg Foley headshot
Jon Freach

Jon Freach, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, M.Arch.

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.212512-471-0901
Kelcey Gray headshot

Kelcey Gray, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

kelcey.gray@austin.utexas.edu

Jared Huke

Jared Huke, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

jhuke@me.com

MJ Johns

MJ Johns, M.E.T.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mj@astiregames.com

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Sam Lavigne headshot

Sam Lavigne, M.P.S.

Assistant Professor, Design

samlavigne@utexas.edu

Sam Lipman headshot

Sam Lipman, M.M.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Kevin McDonald

Kevin McDonald, M.S.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

kevmcdonald@gmail.com

Rebecca Ngola headshot

Rebecca Ngola, M.F.A.

Lecturer, Design Institute for Health

rebecca.ngola@austin.utexas.edu

Sven Ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, B.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

svenortel@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B104J
Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley, D.M.A.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

chris.ozley@utexas.edu

Jiwon Park

Jiwon Park, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Design

jiwonpark@utexas.edu

ART 1.218512-232-1824
Monica Penick

Monica Penick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302512-766-0131
Natalie Privett headshot

Natalie Privett, Ph.D.

Systems Designer, Design Institute for Health

natalie.privett@austin.utexas.edu

Brooks Protzmann

Brooks Protzmann, M.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

brooks.protzmann@austin.utexas.edu

Paula Rogers headshot

Paula Rogers, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

paula.rogers@austin.utexas.edu

Jan Ryan

Jan Ryan, B.B.A.

Executive Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.102
Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124512-232-5327
Honoria Starbuck headshot

Honoria Starbuck, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

honoria.starbuck@gmail.com

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Game Development and Design Program

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318512-471-9574
James Walker

James Walker, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Design

jameswalker@utexas.edu

ART 1.210
Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

jasonwilkins@utexas.edu

ART 1.203
Scott Witthoft

Scott Witthoft, M.S.E.

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

scott.witthoft@austin.utexas.edu

ART 2.206
Back to top