Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker, M.F.A.

Interim Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales headshot

Kate Canales, B.S.

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Stacey Chang

Stacey Chang, M.S.

Executive Director, Design Institute for Health

stacey.chang@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-5087
Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800512-495-6862
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, M.Arch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Tamie Glass headshot

Tamie Glass, M.Arch

Faculty Director, M.A. in Design focused on Design in Health

tglass@utexas.edu

Scott Lauger headshot

Scott Lauger

Option III Program Manager

scott.lauger@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.214512-232-1824
Doreen Lorenzo

Doreen Lorenzo, M.A.

Assistant Dean, School of Design and Creative Technologies

doreen.lorenzo@austin.utexas.edu

Jan Ryan

Jan Ryan, B.B.A.

Executive Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.102
Julie Schell

Julie Schell, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Instructional Continuity and Innovation

julie.schell@austin.utexas.edu

Back to top