Back to top

Leadership

Michael Baker

Michael Baker, M.F.A.

Director of AET Game Design Program

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales

Kate Canales, B.S.

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Stacey Chang

Stacey Chang, M.S.

Executive Director, Design Institute for Health

stacey.chang@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800 512-495-5087
Jose Calucci

José Colucci Jr, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Development, Design Institute for Health

jose.colucci@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800 512-495-6862
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, MArch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Beto Lopez

Beto Lopez, M.S.

Managing Director, Design Institute for Health

beto.lopez@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800 512-495-5088
Doreen Lorenzo

Doreen Lorenzo, M.A.

Assistant Dean, School of Design and Creative Technologies

doreen.lorenzo@austin.utexas.edu

Bruce Pennycook

Bruce Pennycook, D.M.A.

Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132 512-466-1840
Jan Ryan

Jan Ryan, B.B.A.

Executive Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

jan.ryan@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.102
Julie Schell

Julie Schell, E.D.D.

Executive Director of Learning Design, Effectiveness and Innovation

julie.schell@austin.utexas.edu