Faculty

Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker, M.F.A.

Director of AET Game Design Program

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David Cohen

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Ana Herruzo-Pierce

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Greg Hervey headshot

Greg Hervey

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

MJ Johns

MJ Johns, M.E.T.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mj@astiregames.com

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Johannes Larcher

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Michael McKellar headshot

Michael McKellar, M.Res

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Dax Norman headshot

Dax Norman, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

daxnorman@utexas.edu

Sven Ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, B.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

svenortel@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B104J
Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley, D.M.A.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Bruce Pennycook headshot

Bruce Pennycook, D.M.A.

Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132 512-466-1840
Carolina Perez

Carolina Perez, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

carolina.perez@austin.utexas.edu

Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124 512-232-5327
Jack Stamps

Jack Stamps, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jstamps@austin.utexas.edu

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Game and Mobile Media Applications (GAMMA) Program; Senior Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318 512-471-9574
Back to top