Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker, M.F.A.

Director of AET Game Design Program

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David Cohen

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Greg Hervey headshot

Greg Hervey

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

MJ Johns

MJ Johns, M.E.T.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mj@astiregames.com

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Sam Lipman headshot

Sam Lipman, M.M.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Dax Norman headshot

Dax Norman, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

daxnorman@utexas.edu

Sven Ortel headshot

Sven Ortel, B.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

svenortel@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B104J
Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley, D.M.A.

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

chris.ozley@utexas.edu

Bruce Pennycook headshot

Bruce Pennycook, D.M.A.

Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu

DFA 4.132512-466-1840
Carolina Perez

Carolina Perez, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

carolina.perez@austin.utexas.edu

Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124512-232-5327
Jack Stamps

Jack Stamps, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jstamps@austin.utexas.edu

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Game Development and Design Program

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318512-471-9574
Back to top