Mayet Andreassen headshot

Mayet Andreassen

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mayet.andreassen@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Baker headshot

Michael Baker

Interim Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

michael.baker@austin.utexas.edu

Deepak Chetty headshot

Deepak Chetty

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

deepak.chetty@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle Chittenden headshot

Kyle Chittenden

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

kyle.chittenden@austin.utexas.edu

David Cohen headshot

David Cohen

Assistant Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

ds.cohen@austin.utexas.edu

Tyler Coleman headshot

Tyler Coleman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

tyler.coleman@austin.utexas.edu

Jessie Contour headshot

Jessie Contour

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jessiecontour@utexas.edu

Neal Daugherty headshot

Neal Daugherty

Associate Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

neal_daugherty@mail.utexas.edu

Mk Haley headshot

Mk Haley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mkhaley68@gmail.com

MJ Johns

MJ Johns

Assistant Department Chair, Department of Arts and Entertainment Technologies

mjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Kozan headshot

Jose Kozan

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

jose.kozan@austin.utexas.edu

Yuliya Lanina headshot

Yuliya Lanina

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

yuliya.lanina@utexas.edu

Sam Lipman headshot

Sam Lipman

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

samuel.lipman@utexas.edu

Sven Ortel headshot

Sven Ortel

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

svenortel@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B104J
Chris Ozley headshot

Chris Ozley

Lecturer, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

chris.ozley@utexas.edu

Paula Rogers headshot

Paula Rogers

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

paula.rogers@austin.utexas.edu

Matt Smith headshot

Matt Smith

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

matt.smith@austin.utexas.edu

WIN B.124512-232-5327
Honoria Starbuck headshot

Honoria Starbuck

Assistant Professor of Practice, Arts and Entertainment Technologies

honoria.starbuck@gmail.com

Paul Toprac

Paul Toprac

Associate Director, Game Development and Design Program

topcat@cs.utexas.edu

GDC 6.318512-471-9574
Back to top