Faculty

Kevin Auer

Kevin Auer, M.A.

Lecturer, Design; Manager, Design Lab

kevinauer@yahoo.com

ART 2.212
Alyson Beaton headshot

Alyson Beaton, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

alyson.beaton@austin.utexas.edu

Kate Canales

Kate Canales, B.S.

Chair, Department of Design

kcanales@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.208
Kate Catterall

Kate Catterall, MDes

Associate Professor, Design

katecat@utexas.edu

ART 1.214 512-471-0902
Jon Freach

Jon Freach, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203
Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, MArch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Carma Gorman

Carma Gorman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

cgorman@utexas.edu

ART 1.212 512-471-0901
Jiwon Park

Jiwon Park, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Design

jiwonpark@utexas.edu

ART 1.218 512-232-1824
Monica Penick

Monica Penick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Design

monica.penick@utexas.edu

ART 1.302 512-766-0131
James Walker

James Walker, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Practice, Design

jameswalker@utexas.edu

ART 1.210
Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Practice, Design

wilkins.jason@icloud.com

ART 1.203
Back to top