Back to top

Faculty

Lee Brenner

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Carly Burton

Carly Burton, B.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

carlyburton@gmail.com

Jai Dandekar

Jai Dandekar, M.F.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

jai.dandekar@austin.utexas.edu

Jake Dunagan

Jake Dunagan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

dunagan23@gmail.com

Scott Evans, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

scott.evans@austin.utexas.edu

EER 1.606 512-475-7588
Jon Freach

Jon Freach, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Design

jon.freach@gmail.com

ART 1.203

John Fremont

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Gray Garmon

Gray Garmon, MArch

Director, Center for Integrated Design

graygarmon@austin.utexas.edu

ART 1.205
Jared Huke

Jared Huke, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

jhuke@me.com

Beto Lopez

Beto Lopez, M.S.

Managing Director, Design Institute for Health

beto.lopez@austin.utexas.edu

HDB 8.800 512-495-5088
Kevin McDonald

Kevin McDonald, M.S.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

kevmcdonald@gmail.com

Jeff Neely

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Brooks Protzmann

Brooks Protzmann, M.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

brooks.protzmann@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Richardson

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Jennifer Sukis

Jennifer Sukis, B.F.A.

Lecturer, Center for Integrated Design

Jennifer.Sukis@austin.utexas.edu

ART 3.218